Your Invitation

Hey

I’m so excited to have you come along to my book launch party, it’s time to let the hair down and celebrate writing, publishing and launching 2 books in just 12 months!! 

You’ll find all the links you need to join below. 

Don’t forget to add it to your calendar so you don’t forget! 

7:30pm GMT (2:30pm EST, 11:30am PST)
Friday 4th December 

Dress code: Christmas! 

Join the cocktail fun!

We’ll be making and sipping on some Jingle Juice!

Want to join in?

Ingredients

  • 1 bottle (750ml) Vodka
  • 1 bottle Pink Champagne or Sparkling Rosé
  • 1 (2 liter) bottle Cherry 7-up
  • Cranberries for garnishoptional

    INSTRUCTION

    • In a punch bowl or large pitcher filled with ice, combine all of the ingredients.
    • Stir well.
    • Serve over ice and garnish with cranberries.